The new blog

Although I started this blog out on lumber jocks I have decided to take it up a step. Hosting my blog here will allow me to post faster and easier right from my I phone and just stay better up to date with adding to it and updating it. For those of you who are just tuning in, I just a week ago started my 2 year cabinet and furniture making course at north bennet street school in Boston MA. The chance of a life time with the best teachers and furniture makers in the world at the best school in the world. I hope you all continue to follow me and ask loads of questions! I am posting this from the bus so I’m off now!

,

  1. #1 by Todd on February 15, 2012 - 12:27 pm

    Sir,
    Congratulations on entering into your life dream, I am truly happy for you. I just completed reading your first week of blog entries and look forward to following you on your adventure.
    I know that you have a very busy schedule but, could you give us some personal background information on yourself to include your name? Thank you and Good luck.

    • #2 by eatnbss on February 15, 2012 - 9:45 pm

      I will do a background post over the weekend don’t worry!

  2. #3 by Randy on February 15, 2012 - 1:42 pm

    I found the new blog site! Usually, I get lost going to the kitchen!

    Awaiting your next enthralling update of your journey.

  3. #4 by larry munninghoff on February 15, 2012 - 10:34 pm

    Have you seen Tommy Mac yet?

  4. #5 by Todd on February 16, 2012 - 2:32 am

    Thank you and I am really enjoying following you through school. Keep up the good work. Cheers

  5. #6 by Julian on February 16, 2012 - 5:21 pm

    Thanks for this blog. Looking forward when you start making your first project.

Leave a Reply

