A milestone

Well as of tomorrow I will finish the drawings required. It was a long hard road with many headaches but I have reached the end. Its kind of sad in a way that this portion of school is over. Also exciting because now I get to design and draw my tool box! The arm chair is the final drawing and I feel it was the most enjoyable for me. Also with spring break coming up I decided I needed a project for the week. I have picked a shelf clock based on an early 18th century one out CT. I drew a portion of it last night and my god…I have learned far more at school then I thought!

  1. #1 by Todd on March 6, 2012 - 12:35 pm

    Its called break for a reason sir! Take one and think about spending some QT with your lovely wife. You will get all the woodworking you could ever want when break is over. Advise from a Father and husband.
    Keep up the good work and I look forward to your next post. Cheers Todd

Leave a Reply

